Official Nebraska Government Website

Nebraska Corn Board extends District 5 application deadline

The Nebraska Corn Board is seeking applicants for its District 5 region, which includes Buffalo, Dawson, Hall, Howard and Sherman counties. The position was reopened in an effort to seek candidates from the District. Current director, Tim Scheer, farmer from St. Paul,... read more

Corn Board to Meet

LINCOLN, NEB. – The Nebraska Corn Board will hold its next meeting on Tuesday, June 11, 2019 at Embassy Suites Omaha – Downtown/Old Market, 555 S 10th Street in Omaha, Nebraska. The meeting is open to the public, providing the opportunity for public comment. ... read more
1 2 3 10